#47 GROUP DATES Spring 2011

Here are the dates & details for each of our regular groups. Generally we follow school term dates which do vary between across the region so if your local group isn’t meeting one week feel free to pay a visit to another group which is.

CONSETT GROUP
Thursdays, 7.15—9.15pm – WEEKLY
St. Patrick’s Church Hall, Consett DH8 5LB
For more information contact Andy Jackson
andy.jackson@cobweborchestra.org.uk / 01388 602 436

First Session: Thursday 6th January 2011
Half Term: Thursday 24th February
Last Session: Thursday 14th April

DALSTON GROUP
Mondays 7.30—9.30pm – WEEKLY
Dalston Victory Hall, Dalston, Carlisle CA5 7QB
For more information contact Peter Wood
peter.wood@cobweborchestra.org.uk / 01228 562 341

First Session: Monday 10th January 2011
Half Term: Monday 21st February
Last Session: Monday 4th April

GATESHEAD GROUP
Wednesdays 1—3pm – WEEKLY
The Sage Gateshead
For more information contact Andy Jackson
andy.jackson@cobweborchestra.org.uk / 01388 602 436

First Session: Wednesday 12th January 2011
Half Term: Wednesday 23rd February
Last Session: Wednesday 6th April

MORPETH GROUP
Tuesdays, 7.30—9.30pm – WEEKLY
St James Community Centre, Well Way, Morpeth, Northumberland NE61 1BN
For more information contact Lizelle Kirby lizelleclarinet@dial.pipex.com

First Session: Tuesday 11th January 2011
Half Term: Tuesday 22nd February
Last Session: Tuesday 29th March

SPENNYMOOR GROUP
Wednesdays 8—10pm – WEEKLY
St Paul’s Community Centre, Spennymoor DL16 7LR
For more information contact Greg Pullen
gregpullen@talktalk.net / 01388 811 005

First Session: Wednesday 2nd February 2011
Last Session: Wednesday 13th April

Why not join Greg & the Spennymoor group for their Half Term Special on Wednesday 23rd February.

TEBAY GROUP
Tuesdays, 7.30—9.30pm – WEEKLY
Tebay Methodist Church Hall, Tebay, Pentrith CA10 3XG
For more information contact Noel Bertram
noel@nbertram.fsnet.co.uk / 07711 537 131

First Session: Tuesday 11th January 2011
Half Term: Tuesday 22nd February
Last Session: Tuesday 29th March

TEESSIDE GROUP
Mondays, 7.15—9.15 – FORTNIGHTLY
Please note the new earlier start time.
Middlesbrough Town Hall – Crypt, Middlesbrough TS1 1EL
For more information contact Clare Carr (nee Barker)
ccbarker25@yahoo.co.uk / 07870 403 486

Mondays 17th & 31st January 2011
Mondays 14th & 28th February
Mondays 14th & 28th March

YORK GROUP
Thursdays, 7.30—9.30pm – WEEKLY
New Earswick Methodist Church Hall, New Earswick, York YO32 4AQ
For more information contact Catherine Shackell
catherine@shackell.org.uk / 01937 831 163

First Session: Thursday 13th January 2011
Half Term: Thursday 24th February
Last Session: Thursday 7th April

Posted by Catherine Shackell